What is UDHA Board up to?

What is UDHA Board up to?

A quick update from the UDHA Board.  Your Board members have been busy this week,  Thursday they attended the DOPL (Department of Occupational Professional Licensing) meeting and met with the… Read more »

UDHA Spotlight Bobi Merritt

UDHA Spotlight Bobi Merritt

With her quiet and sweet personality you would never guess how much influence she has had on the Dental hygiene students she teaches each year.  Her passion and drive to… Read more »

Free Webinar December 11th

Free Webinar December 11th

FREE CE! RDH CE Evening Express Webinar! Click Here to Register NOWPremiers: December 11, 2014, 7pm Central Time (8pm Eastern/ 6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific)Free Registration CE Credits: 1 Self-study credit for… Read more »

Your October newsletter is here…Academy of LDS Dentisits

Your October newsletter is here…Academy of LDS Dentisits

View full October Newsletter here  In this Issue: Dental Specialist Friends Needed Invite the dental specialists you know to join the Academy! DLN at Annual Conference Academy members volunteering Additional Conference Testimonial First… Read more »

UDHA Spotlight Dianne Knight

UDHA Spotlight Dianne Knight

Dianne is always working hard for the Dental Hygiene community and for students.  As the recipient of the UDHA 2014 Outstanding Mentor please meet Dianne Knight, RDH, MBA, Associate Professor… Read more »

National Dental Hygiene Month Calendar
© 2014 Utah Dental Hygienists' Association. All rights reserved. XHTML / CSS Valid.
The Association for YOU!