2019 Future Leader Award Winners

We want to congratulate all the 2019 Dental Hygiene graduates for making it! We all know dental hygiene school is amazing and difficult all at the same time and we're so excited for you to be colleagues in an an amazing profession.

We'd also love to congratulation the 2019 Future Leader Winners. This award is given to 1 graduate who has demonstrated leadership qualities from each dental hygiene school in Utah.

Savanna Christiansen- UVU

Wendy Demill- Fortis

Ceri Trujillo- Weber State University

Brette Barney- Dixie State University

Sarah Melchior- Salt Lake Community College

We're so excited for an amazing summer for these future leader and all new RDH's in Utah!