Upcoming ADHA Webinar: Eating Smart to Combat COVID-19

May 6, 2020

Upcoming Webinar: Free for ADHA Members!

 

This content-rich, interactive course will be presented by a pediatric dentist and a licensed nutritionist. Attendees will learn the irrefutable scientific evidence surrounding the impact of diet and nutrition on the immune system. This course will present the vital link between the foods we eat and our immunity.

 

Attendees can learn about the emerging body of science and new research supporting the association of healthy eating and food synergy to promote optimal oral and systemic health. Ellen Karlin, MMSc, RDN, LDN, FADA and Sara Karlin, DDS will also discuss how to incorporate nutrient dense foods into your daily dietary routine in order to get the nutrients that you need to optimize your immunity, giving your body its best chance of defeating COVID-19.

 

DATE: Thursday, May 14

 

TIME: 8:00pm ET | 7:00pm CT | 6:00pm MT | 5:00pm PT

 

TOPIC: Nature’s Booster Shot: Eating Smart to Combat COVID-19

 

COST: FREE! Thanks for being an ADHA Member!

 

CE: 1.0 CE Credit Hour

Register today to save your seat!

Please reload

Recent Posts

Please reload

Archive

Please reload

Tags

Please reload

©2018 BY UTAH DENTAL HYGIENISTS' ASSOCIATION. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM