2022 Future Leader Winners

Congratulations to the 2022 Future Leaders! We're excited for all the recently graduated dental hygienist, and ready to help support and grow together for a lifelong career.

Join us in congratulating the winners!

Kimberly Greenland, RDH- Utah Valley University

Sophia Price, RDH- Utah College of Dental Hygiene

Jolie Tate, RDH- Salt Lake Community College

Kaylyn Payne, RDH- Weber State University